Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home / Groups / Steering Committee / Contact Lists / EBTJV State Points of Contact 2022

EBTJV State Points of Contact 2022

STATE CONTACT AGENCY PHONE EMAIL
Maine Merry Gallagher Dept.of Inland Fisheries &Wildlife 207-9414381 merry.gallagher@maine.gov
New Hampshire Dianne Timmins Fish and Game Dept. 603-7883164 Dianne.Timmins@wildlife.nh.gov
Vermont Lee Simard Dept. of Fish and Wildlife 802-622-4017 lee.simard@vermont.gov
Massachusetts Adam Kautza Div.of Fisheries & Wildlife 508-389-6302 adam.kautza@state.ma.us
Connecticut Matthew Goclowski Dept. of Energy & Environmental Protection 860.424.3926 Matthew.Goclowski@ct.gov
Rhode Island Corey Pelletier Dept.of Environmental Management 401-789-3094 Corey.Pelletier@dem.ri.gov
New York Fred Henson Dept.of Environmental Conservation 518-402-8920 fghenson@gw.dec.state.ny.us
New Jersey Ross Shramko Dept. of Fish and Wildlife 908.236.2118 ross.shramko@dep.nj.gov
Pennsylvania Jason Detar Fish and Boat Commission 814-359-5118 jdetar@state.pa.us
Maryland Matt Lawrence Dept. of Natural Resources 410-442-2080 james.lawrence@maryland.gov
West Virginia David Thorne Dept. of Natural Resources 304-637-0245 david.w.thorne@wv.gov
Virginia  Brad Fink Dept. of Game and Inland Fisheries 540-248-9360 brad.fink@dwr.virginia.gov
North Carolina Jake Rash Wildlife Resources Commission 828-659-3324 jacob.rash@ncwildlife.org
Tennessee Jim Habera Wildlife Resources Agency 423-587-7037 jim.habera@tn.gov
South Carolina Dan Rankin Dept. of Natural Resources 864-6546346 rankind@dnr.sc.gov
Georgia Sarah Baker Dept. of Natural Resources 770-531-4037 sarah.baker@dnr.ga.gov 
Ohio Curt Wagner Dept. of Natural Resources curtis.wagner@dnr.ohio.gov 

Document Actions